Speakers GEES 2019

Speakers for 2019 will be announced soon.

Speakers GEES 2018

Allan Phang
Esports Evangelist

Duane Kale
International Paralympic Committee
Vice President

Kevin Morris
Daily Dot
Esports Managing Editor

Vlad Marinescu
RSportz President
Former SportAccord Director General

Ian Smith
Esports Integrity Coalition (ESIC)
Integrity Commissioner

Sunghoon Jung
Senior Associate

Alexey Kuznetsov
Program Manager, Bizdev Director

Charmaine Crooks
NGU Consultants

Peichi Chung
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Assistant Professor

Cristian Mazzei
UN Enviroment
Special Assistant to the Director

Gil Fried
University of New Haven

Je Seok Lee
University of California, Irvine
Esports Lab

Maria Stukoff
University of Salford

Samart Benjamin Assarasakorn
Benjamins International Group Company Ltd
Executive Chairman & CEO

Cheol Hag Kim
Korea e-Sports Acssociation (KeSPA)
Secretary General

Jason Batzofin
IESF Atheltes' Commission

Ho Min Lee
Riot Games
Assistant Manager

Katsuhiro Harada
Bandai Namco
GM, Tekken Project. Chief Producer

AISTS ( International Academy of Sport Science and Technology)

Leopold Chung
Acting Secretary General
International Esports Federation

Gyu jig Kim
Director of Game Contents Industry Division
Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism

Serhat Bekdemir
Collegiate Esports League

Lee Je Seok

Esports Lab of University of California, Irvine

Colin Webster
Board Member/General Secretary
International Esports Federation and General/Mind Sports South Africa.

Brayden Erwin
Director of international affairs
Chinese Taipei eSports Association

Approve & Close

This website uses browser cookies to identify authorized users, enhance user experience and collect usage statistics via third-party tools like Google Analytics. Some web pages may use cookies to identify users and customize advertising content to user interests. Please indicate if you approve this website to use cookies for these purposes.

Approve & Close